Just Right or Just Write?

Published October 19, 2011 by sarahphinn

I have been thinking about how to write what I want to write. Am I part of the Just Right group who check everything as they go along, i.e. the spelling, the grammar, even what has been written, or am I part of the Just Write group? This group just writes, not worrying about spelling etc., maybe never correcting anything. All thoughts get written down, a jumble of words, racing full speed ahead towards the reader.

I think maybe I will just go with the flow, maybe planning an outline first, but just writing everything that comes into my head, as then nothing will be missed.

How do you write?

Leave a Reply

