Someone

Published April 25, 2012 by sarahphinn

Someone reminded me that I have a blog and I thought maybe I should write something/update it/whatever you are supposed to do with it. I should let you know though, I will do what I want when I want, because I’ve tried being normal, doing what’s expected, but I prefer being me and living in my world.

At the moment I am researching a new business although, as you may notice, I have a time-consuming hobby at the moment – it’s called Twitter. I am starting to enjoy life again after a year of trials and tribulations, and things are starting to look up. I trust my heart and soul, my inner voice, and have learnt to take notice of everything around me. The world, although we may not understand it, is a beautiful place with beautiful people, and people always come into your life for a reason.

Love and light x

Leave a Reply

