I believe in you

Published June 18, 2012 by sarahphinn

I want to give you my hand and my heart

I want you to need them, I need you to want them

release the old, step out into a new world

full of possibilities, passion and love

trust yourself, don’t listen to your ego

it tries to drown out your inner voice

let go of the how, when, why

I believe in you

you know the door to my very soul

you fill my life with dreams we will share

wise beyond our fears, I will not give up

I was made for you

when you finally find me, just kiss me hard

© Sarah Phinn

One comment on “I believe in you

  • Leave a Reply

