How can I…

Published October 14, 2012 by sarahphinn

How can I miss you when we haven’t even met?

How can I want you when we haven’t even touched?

How can I love you when we haven’t even kissed?

Our souls must have met once upon a time

Somewhere in the Universe

Now just waiting to be reunited

To come home

© Sarah Phinn

2 comments on “How can I…

  • sarah, i really loved this one…
    i too have a same feel. in one of my poem i s
    wrote,
    “the absence of someone,
    who is yet to come in to my life;
    keeps my heart aching”
    well your poem reminds me of that same feel.

  • Leave a Reply

